An Announcement: VERY IMPORTANT

My dearest followers,

 

When I started this blog, my first wordpress site, I had no idea that I’d wind up falling head over heels in love with the platform, and I had no idea I would garner so many followers. I truly admire all of you, and I want to thank you for all the support.

 

This is where things get sad.

I have recently taken the big step and bought my own domain name here. I feel as though I am ready to take the next step in my career with this new site and blog, and I am very excited.

However, this new step involves a bit of trimming. I currently manage more blogs than I have time for, and I need to reduce my number to be able to provide better content for all of them. At the end of this month, I stop updating this website.

I would like to thank you all for your patronage. That sounds stupid. I’d like to thank you all for coming along with me on this journey. I would love to have you join me over here, where I will continue producing awesome content for y’all to enjoy.

 

So long and thanks for all the fish,

 

Kelsey J.

 

Leave a Reply

