I caught ’em all!

Once upon a time, on my writing blog, I did a post about my strange collections (http://kelseyjaymills.weebly.com/1/archives/03-2013/1.html).  One sadly incomplete collection was my eeveelutions collection, as I was missing Glaceon. (If you don’t know what an eevee is, it’s a pokemon. If you don’t know what a pokemon is, look it up. I’ll wait.

Anyway, I have finally completed my eevee collection.

From left to right: Umbreon, Jolteon, Espeon, Flareon, Vaporeon, Leafeon, Glaceon Center: Eevee

From left to right: Umbreon, Jolteon, Espeon, Flareon, Vaporeon, Leafeon, Glaceon
Center: Eevee

As I post this, my friend has informed me that another eeveelution is set to debut. Goddamn it.

One thought on “I caught ’em all!

Leave a Reply

